South O'Brien School District

Mission:
Our mission is to prepare students to be responsible citizens and lifelong learners.

Coming together as ONE, we are South O'Brien.

Facebook

Twitter

JH Baseball

Wolverine JH Baseball

JH Coach: DJ Lode

All home games are played in Paullina at the City Park


2019 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location
Thurs. May 30 10:30 AM (@) Trinity Christian Hull (City Park)
Fri. May 31 10:30 AM Western Christian Paullina (City Park)
Tues. June 4 10:30 AM (@) HMS Sanborn
Thurs. June 6 10:30 AM West Sioux Paullina (City Park)
Fri. June 7 10:30 AM MOC-Floyd Valley Paullina (City Park)
Thurs. June 13 10:30 AM (@) Unity Christian Orange City
Fri. June 14 10:30 AM (@) Akron-Westfield Akron
Mon. June 17 10:30 AM HMS Paullina (City Park)
Tues. June 18 10:30 AM Trinity Christian  Paullina (City Park)
Thurs. June 20 10:30 AM (@) Western Christian Hull (WC HS)
Tues. June 25 10:30 AM (@) West Sioux Hawarden
Fri. June 28 10:30 AM Unity Christian  Paullina (City Park)
Tues. July 2 10:30 AM Akron-Westfield  Paullina (City Park)