South O'Brien School District

Mission:
Our mission is to prepare students to be responsible citizens and lifelong learners.

Coming together as ONE, we are South O'Brien.

Facebook

Twitter

Staff Directory

South O’Brien Community School District
Staff Directory

Click on name to link to the staff member’s web page.

Last Name First Name Position Location Email
         
Administrators        
Moore Dan Superintendent Paullina & Primghar dmoore@soswolverines.org
Bruder Steve JH/HS Principal Paullina sbruder@soswolverines.org
Morran Mike Elementary Principal & Curriculum Director Primghar mmorran@soswolverines.org
Teachers        
Bahrenfuss Tiffany Instructional Coach – Literacy Paullina & Primghar tbahrenfuss@soswolverines.org
Bavier Jill First Grade Primghar  jbavier@soswolverines.org
Brasser Karen Sixth Grade Primghar  kabrasser@soswolverines.org
Brasser Kevin Science Paullina  kjbrasser@soswolverines.org
Brewer Cheryl First Grade Primghar  cbrewer@soswolverines.org
Carlson La Shara Kindergarten Primghar lcarlson@soswolverines.org
Cody Connie Fifth Grade Primghar  ccody@soswolverines.org
Cole Brian 7-12 Instrumental Music Paullina  bcole@soswolverines.org
DeYager Noah Business Paullina  ndeyager@soswolverines.org
De Zeeuw Camille Teacher Librarian Paullina & Primghar cdezeeuw@soswolverines.org
De Zeeuw Kent Activity Director & JH Math Paullina kdezeeuw@soswolverines.org
Dreckman Erica JH Resource Room Paullina  edreckman@soswolverines.org
Dykstra Sara Transitional Kindergarten Primghar sdykstra@soswolverines.org
Ebel Kelly Title I Instructor Primghar  kebel@soswolverines.org
Faust Kris Language Arts Paullina  kfaust@soswolverines.org
Fernstrum John Social Studies Paullina  jfernstrum@soswolverines.org
Fish Abby HS Math Paullina  afish@soswolverines.org
Flynn Connie Counselor Paullina  cflynn@soswolverines.org
Gloden Ashley Second Grade Primghar  agloden@soswolverines.org
Gloden Jeremiah Student Advocate, PBIS Primghar  jgloden@soswolverines.org
Goodchild Brant Physical Education Paullina  bgoodchild@soswolverines.org
Goodchild Brittany Nurse Paullina & Primghar brgoodchild@soswolverines.org
Hansen Abby Sixth Grade Primghar ahansen@soswolverines.org
Hansen Dirk Resource/Special Ed Paullina dhansen@soswolverines.org
Harms Kyle 7-12 Vocal Music Paullina kharms@soswolverines.org
Harper Tiffany Third Grade Primghar tharper@soswolverines.org
Hedberg Lisa Resource/Special Ed Primghar lhedberg@soswolverines.org
Helfter Mary Instructional Coach – Technology Paullina & Primghar mhelfter@soswolverines.org
Hintz Kimberly ECSE Primghar khintz@soswolverines.org
Holtkamp Gwen Fifth Grade Primghar gholtkamp@soswolverines.org
Kumm Eric Vocational Agriculture & Ind Arts Paullina ekumm@soswolverines.org
Lenhart Courtney Fourth Grade Primghar clenhart@soswolverines.org
Mattheis Jessica Spanish Paullina jmattheis@soswolverines.org
Mews Jill Elementary Art & TAG Primghar jmews@soswolverines.org
Meyer Rebecca K-6 Music Primghar rmeyer@soswolverines.org
Miller John J. Resource/Special Ed SCI Paullina jjmiller@soswolverines.org
Miller Rebecca Resource/Special Ed Primghar rmiller@soswolverines.org
Negus Kathleen Resource/Special Ed Paullina knegus@soswolverines.org
Patterson Christi Family & Consumer Science Paullina cpatterson@soswolverines.org
Phillips Denise JH Math & Language Arts Paullina dphillips@soswolverines.org
Pingrey Penny JH Language Arts Paullina ppingrey@soswolverines.org
Poeckes Kevin JH Science & Social Studies Paullina kpoeckes@soswolverines.org
Poeckes Kimberly Science Paullina kimpoeckes@soswolverines.org
Puhrmann Lisa Title I Instructor Primghar lipuhrmann@soswolverines.org
Reichle Heath Elementary PE & Computer Applications Primghar hreichle@soswolverines.org
Roberts Zoe Ann Third Grade Primghar zroberts@soswolverines.org
Roskamp Cortney Language Arts Paullina croskamp@soswolverines.org
Stoll Nancy Little Paws Preschool Primghar nstoll@soswolverines.org
Struve Heather Art Paullina hstruve@soswolverines.org
Thomson Mary Kindergarten Primghar mthomson@soswolverines.org
Triplett Katie Second Grade Primghar katriplett@soswolverines.org
 Van Otterloo Jennifer Elementary Special Education, SCI Primghar jvanotterloo@soswolverines.org
Wassom Emily Fourth Grade Primghar ewassom@soswolverines.org
Yates Kiley Social Studies Paullina kyates@soswolverines.org
Youngers Brittney HS Math Paullina byoungers@soswolverines.org
         
Support Staff      
Appeldorn Kristie Para-educator Primghar kappeldorn@soswolverines.org
Black Clara Bus Driver   cblack@soswolverines.org
Bootsma Cherie Para-educator Paullina cbootsma@soswolverines.org
Burmakow Lynn Para-educator Paullina lburmakow@soswolverines.org
Cooper Laurie Para-educator Paullina lcooper@soswolverines.org
Devereaux Natalie Para-educator Primghar ndevereaux@soswolverines.org
Ebel Daryl Custodian Paullina & Primghar debel@soswolverines.org
Ebel Lois Central Printing Paullina lebel@soswolverines.org
Ewoldt Keith Custodian Paullina kewoldt@soswolverines.org
Fiddelke Mary Para-educator Primghar mfiddelke@soswolverines.org
Frederick Dan Custodian Paullina dfrederick@soswolverines.org
Friedrichsen Cherie Para-educator Primghar cfriedrichsen@soswolverines.org
Friedrichsen Lily Para-educator Primghar lfriedrichsen@soswolverines.org
Galles Francis Transportation Director Paullina fgalles@soswolverines.org
Goosen Christine Cook Paullina cgoosen@soswolverines.org
Goosen Diane Para-educator Paullina dgoosen@soswolverines.org
Goosen Sandy Cook Primghar sgoosen@soswolverines.org
Grothaus Gerda Para-educator Primghar ggrothaus@soswolverines.org
Harper Shana Para-educator Primghar sharper@soswolverines.org
Hedberg Tanner Para-educator Primghar thedberg@soswolverines.org
Hedinger Kimberly Food Service Director Paullina khedinger@soswolverines.org
Hibbing Jonie Bus Driver   jhibbing@soswolverines.org
Hofmeyer Randy Custodian Primghar rhofmeyer@soswolverines.org
Hofmeyer Rochelle Elementary Secretary Primghar rohofmeyer@soswolverines.org
Hubers Daiana Para-educator Primghar dhubers@soswolverines.org
Jederberg Shelley Para-educator Paullina sjederberg@soswolverines.org
Kruse Terry Bus Driver   tkruse@soswolverines.org
Lansink Dee Ann Business Manager Paullina dlansink@soswolverines.org
Mulder Richard Custodian Primghar rmulder@soswolverines.org
Murphy Lexy Para-educator Paullina lmurphy@soswolverines.org
Negus Renae Literacy Specialist Primghar rnegus@soswolverines.org
Oliver Landy JH/HS Secretary Paullina loliver@soswolverines.org
Puhrmann LuAnn Para-educator Primghar lpuhrmann@soswolverines.org
Puhrmann Becky Para-educator & Cook Primghar bpuhrmann@soswolverines.org
Rawlings Natalie Literacy Specialist Primghar nrawlings@soswolverines.org
Reichle Elisabeth JH/HS Secretary Paullina ereichle@soswolverines.org
Regelin Verlyn Bus Driver   vregelin@soswolverines.org
Richter Sandra Para-educator Paullina srichter@soswolverines.org
Richter Sandra Cook Paullina srichter@soswolverines.org
Rienfeld Dawn Para-educator Paullina drienfeld@soswolverines.org
Rohrbaugh Jonna Elementary Secretary Primghar jrohrbaugh@soswolverines.org
Rohwer Carol Bus Driver   crohwer@soswolverines.org
Rothke Philip Custodian Paullina prothke@soswolverines.org
Rupert Sharla Supt Secretary & Board Secretary Paullina srupert@soswolverines.org
Rupert Steve SE Van/Lunch Bus   snrupert@soswolverines.org
Schmidt Jane Bus Driver   jschmidt@soswolverines.org
Sickelka Wendi Para-educator Primghar wsickelka@soswolverines.org
Simm Cindy Para-educator Paullina csimm@soswolverines.org
Steffens Linda Cook Primghar lsteffens@soswolverines.org
Wagner Ellen 4-6 Student Advocate Primghar ewagner@soswolverines.org
Wagner Miriam(Mimi) Para-educator Primghar mwagner@soswolverines.org
Wallinga Louise Custodian Primghar lwallinga@soswolverines.org
Weidaman Rick Bus Driver   rweidaman@soswolverines.org
Wheeler Barb Cook Paullina bwheeler@soswolverines.org
Wilbur Kristina Library Para-Educator Primghar kwilbur@soswolverines.org
Yates Melanie Library Assistant & At-Risk Paraeducator Paullina myates@soswolverines.org
         
Coaches      
Dickmeyer Dennis Dinner Theatre   ddickmeyer@soswolverines.org
Fuhrman Mark Head Football Coach, Asst Track   mfuhrman@soswolverines.org
Fuhrman Chase Assistant Football Coach    
Hale Ryan Assistant Football Coach   rhale@soswolverines.org
Hintz Jonathan Assistant Girls Basketball Coach    
Hohbach Garrett Assistant Football Coach    
Hohbach Garrett Volunteer HS Football Coach    
Lansink Jeremy Volunteer Cross Country Coach    
Lichter Andrew 7-12 Cross Country Coach    
Matthews Pete Junior High Wrestling Coach   pmatthews@soswolverines.org
McGill Lindsey Co-Head Speech Coach   lmcgill@soswolverines.org
Negus Jon Volunteer HS Football Coach    
Paulsen Adam Assistant Football Coach   apaulsen@soswolverines.org
Paulsen Julie Head Girls Track Coach   jpaulsen@soswolverines.org
Roberts Jeff Junior High Wrestling Coach   jroberts@soswolverines.org
 Simmelink Austin  Head Girls Basketball Coach    asimmelink@soswolverines.org
Warnke Elizabeth Cheerleader/Dance Sponsor   erwarnke13@gmail.com
Weaver Wade Assistant Football Coach   wweaver@soswolverines.org
Wise Austin Assistant Boys Basketball Coach