South O'Brien School District

Mission:
Our mission is to prepare students to be responsible citizens and lifelong learners.

Coming together as ONE, we are South O'Brien.

Facebook

Twitter

Staff Directory

The South O’Brien Community School District Staff

Click on name to link to the staff member’s web page.

Last Name First Name Position Location Email
Aberson Michelle Math Paullina  maberson@soswolverines.org
Bahrenfuss Tiffany Instructional Coach – Literacy Paullina & Primghar tbahrenfuss@soswolverines.org
Bavier Jill First Grade Primghar  jbavier@soswolverines.org
Boersma Lois Spanish Paullina  lboersma@soswolverines.org
Brasser Karen Sixth Grade Primghar  kabrasser@soswolverines.org
Brasser Kevin Science Paullina  kjbrasser@soswolverines.org
Brewer Cheryl First Grade Primghar  cbrewer@soswolverines.org
Carlson La Shara Kindergarten Primghar lcarlson@soswolverines.org
Cody Connie Fifth Grade Primghar  ccody@soswolverines.org
Cole Brian 7-12 Instrumental Music Paullina  bcole@soswolverines.org
DeYager Noah Business Paullina  ndeyager@soswolverines.org
Dreckman Erica JH Resource Room Paullina  edreckman@soswolverines.org
Ebel Kelly Title I Instructor Primghar  kebel@soswolverines.org
Faust Kris Language Arts Paullina  kfaust@soswolverines.org
Fernstrum John Social Studies Paullina  jfernstrum@soswolverines.org
Fish Abby Math Paullina  afish@soswolverines.org
Flynn Connie Counselor Paullina  cflynn@soswolverines.org
Gloden Ashley Second Grade Primghar  agloden@soswolverines.org
Gloden Jeremiah Student Advocate, PBIS Primghar  jgloden@soswolverines.org
Goodchild Brant Physical Education Paullina  bgoodchild@soswolverines.org
Goodchild Brittany Nurse Paullina & Primghar brgoodchild@soswolverines.org
Hansen Abby Sixth Grade Primghar ahansen@soswolverines.org
Hansen Dirk Resource/Special Ed Paullina dhansen@soswolverines.org
Harms Kyle 7-12 Vocal Music Paullina kharms@soswolverines.org
Harper Tiffany Third Grade Primghar tharper@soswolverines.org
Hedberg Lisa Resource/Special Ed Primghar lhedberg@soswolverines.org
Helfter Mary Instructional Coach – Technology Paullina & Primghar mhelfter@soswolverines.org
Hintz Kimberly ECSE Primghar khintz@soswolverines.org
Holtkamp Gwen Fifth Grade Primghar gholtkamp@soswolverines.org
Kinderknecht Jan Media Specialist Paullina & Primghar jkinderknecht@soswolverines.org
Kumm Eric Vocational Agriculture & Ind Arts Paullina ekumm@soswolverines.org
Lenhart Courtney Fourth Grade Primghar clenhart@soswolverines.org
Mattheis Jessica JH Language Arts Paullina jmattheis@soswolverines.org
Mews Jill Elementary Art & TAG Primghar jmews@soswolverines.org
Meyer Rebecca K-6 Music Primghar rmeyer@soswolverines.org
Miller John J. Resource/Special Ed SCI Paullina jjmiller@soswolverines.org
Miller Rebecca Resource/Special Ed Primghar rmiller@soswolverines.org
Mittelstadt Barbara Transitional Kindergarten Primghar bmittelstadt@soswolverines.org
Negus Kathleen Resource/Special Ed Paullina knegus@soswolverines.org
Patterson Christi Family & Consumer Science Paullina cpatterson@soswolverines.org
Phillips Denise JH Math Paullina dphillips@soswolverines.org
Pingrey Penny JH Language Arts Paullina ppingrey@soswolverines.org
Poeckes Kevin JH Science & Social Studies Paullina kpoeckes@soswolverines.org
Poeckes Kimberly Science Paullina kimpoeckes@soswolverines.org
Puhrmann Lisa Title I Instructor Primghar lipuhrmann@soswolverines.org
Reichle Heath Elementary PE & Computer Applications Primghar hreichle@soswolverines.org
Roberts Zoe Ann Third Grade Primghar zroberts@soswolverines.org
Roskamp Cortney Language Arts Paullina croskamp@soswolverines.org
Stoll Nancy Little Paws Preschool Primghar nstoll@soswolverines.org
Struve Heather Art Paullina hstruve@soswolverines.org
Thomson Mary Kindergarten Primghar mthomson@soswolverines.org
Triplett Katie Second Grade Primghar katriplett@soswolverines.org
Triplett Kristen Resource/Special Ed SCI Primghar krtriplett@soswolverines.org
Wassom Emily Fourth Grade Primghar ewassom@soswolverines.org
Yates Kiley Social Studies Paullina kyates@soswolverines.org

Support Staff

Appeldorn Kristie Para-educator Primghar kappeldorn@soswolverines.org
Black Clara Bus Driver cblack@soswolverines.org
Bootsma Cherie Para-educator Paullina cbootsma@soswolverines.org
Burmakow Lynn Para-educator Paullina lburmakow@soswolverines.org
Cooper Laurie Para-educator Paullina lcooper@soswolverines.org
Devereaux Natalie Para-educator Primghar ndevereaux@soswolverines.org
Dykstra Sara Para-educator Primghar sdykstra@soswolverines.org
Ebel Daryl Custodian Paullina & Primghar debel@soswolverines.org
Ebel Lois Central Printing Paullina lebel@soswolverines.org
Ewoldt Keith Custodian Paullina kewoldt@soswolverines.org
Fiddelke Mary Para-educator Primghar mfiddelke@soswolverines.org
Friedrichsen Cherie Para-educator Primghar cfriedrichsen@soswolverines.org
Galles Francis Transportation Director Paullina fgalles@soswolverines.org
Ginger Orville Custodian Paullina oginger@soswolverines.org
Goosen Christine Cook Paullina cgoosen@soswolverines.org
Goosen Diane Para-educator Paullina dgoosen@soswolverines.org
Goosen Sandy Cook Primghar sgoosen@soswolverines.org
Grothaus Gerda Para-educator Primghar ggrothaus@soswolverines.org
Harper Shana Para-educator Primghar sharper@soswolverines.org
Hedinger Kimberly Food Service Director Paullina khedinger@soswolverines.org
Hibbing Jonie Bus Driver jhibbing@soswolverines.org
Hofmeyer Randy Custodian Primghar rhofmeyer@soswolverines.org
Hofmeyer Rochelle Elementary Secretary Primghar rohofmeyer@soswolverines.org
Hubers Daiana Para-educator Primghar dhubers@soswolverines.org
Jederberg Shelley Para-educator Paullina sjederberg@soswolverines.org
Kruse Terry Bus Driver tkruse@soswolverines.org
Lansink Dee Ann Business Manager Paullina dlansink@soswolverines.org
Mulder Richard Custodian Primghar rmulder@soswolverines.org
Oliver Landy JH/HS Secretary Paullina loliver@soswolverines.org
Puhrmann LuAnn Para-educator Primghar lpuhrmann@soswolverines.org
Puhrmann Becky Para-educator & Cook Primghar bpuhrmann@soswolverines.org
Rawlings Natalie Literacy Specialist Primghar nrawlings@soswolverines.org
Reichle Elisabeth JH/HS Secretary Paullina ereichle@soswolverines.org
Richter Sandra Para-educator Paullina srichter@soswolverines.org
Richter Sandra Cook Paullina srichter@soswolverines.org
Rienfeld Dawn Para-educator Paullina drienfeld@soswolverines.org
Rohrbaugh Jonna Elementary Secretary Primghar jrohrbaugh@soswolverines.org
Rohwer Carol Bus Driver crohwer@soswolverines.org
Rothke Philip Custodian Paullina prothke@soswolverines.org
Rupert Sharla Supt Secretary & Board Secretary Paullina srupert@soswolverines.org
Rupert Steve SE Van/Lunch Bus snrupert@soswolverines.org
Schmidt Jane Bus Driver jschmidt@soswolverines.org
Sickelka Wendi Para-educator Primghar wsickelka@soswolverines.org
Simm Cindy Para-educator Paullina csimm@soswolverines.org
Simmelink Austin Activity Director & Student Advocate Paullina asimmelink@soswolverines.org
Steffens Linda Cook Primghar lsteffens@soswolverines.org
Wagner Ellen 4-6 Student Advocate Primghar ewagner@soswolverines.org
Wagner Miriam(Mimi) Para-educator Primghar mwagner@soswolverines.org
Wallinga Louise Custodian Primghar lwallinga@soswolverines.org
Weidaman Rick Bus Driver rweidaman@soswolverines.org
Wilbur Kristina Library Para-Educator Primghar kwilbur@soswolverines.org
Yates Melanie Literacy Specialist Primghar myates@soswolverines.org

Administrators

Bruder Steve JH/HS Principal Paullina sbruder@soswolverines.org
Moore Dan Superintendent Paullina & Primghar dmoore@soswolverines.org
Morran Mike Elementary Principal & Curriculum Director Primghar mmorran@soswolverines.org

Coaches

Dickmeyer Dennis Dinner Theatre ddickmeyer@soswolverines.org
Fuhrman Mark Head Football Coach, Asst Track mfuhrman@soswolverines.org
Hale Ryan Assistant Track Coach rhale@soswolverines.org
Hintz Jonathan Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Hohbach Garrett Assistant Football Coach
Lichter Andrew 7-12 Cross Country Coach
Matthews Pete Junior High Wrestling Coach pmatthews@soswolverines.org
McGill Lindsey Co-Head Speech Coach lmcgill@soswolverines.org
Paulsen Adam Assistant Football Coach apaulsen@soswolverines.org
Paulsen Julie Head Girls Track Coach jpaulsen@soswolverines.org
Roberts Jeff Junior High Wrestling Coach jroberts@soswolverines.org
Warnke Elizabeth Cheerleader/Dance Sponsor erwarnke13@gmail.com
Weaver Wade Assistant Football Coach wweaver@soswolverines.org
Wise Austin Assistant Boys Basketball Coach