South O'Brien School District

Mission:
Our mission is to prepare students to be responsible citizens and lifelong learners.

Coming together as ONE, we are South O'Brien.

Facebook

Twitter

JH Baseball

Wolverine JH Baseball

JH Coach: Ryan Flynn

All home games are played in Paullina at the City Park


 

2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location
Thurs. May 31 10:30 AM (@) HMS Sanborn
Tues. June 5 10:30 AM Western Christian Paullina (City Park)
Thurs. June 7 10:30 AM (@) Unity Christian Orange City
Fri. June 8 9:30 AM (@) MOC-FV Alton
Tues. June 12 10:30 AM Akron-Westfield Paullina (City Park)
Thurs. June 14 10:30 AM Trinity Christian Paullina (City Park)
Fri. June 15 10:30 AM West Sioux Paullina (City Park)
Tues. June 19 10:30 AM HMS Paullina (City Park)
Fri. June 22 10:30 AM (@) Western Christian Hull
Tues. June 26 10:30 AM Unity Christian Paullina (City Park)
Thurs. June 28 10:30 AM (@) Akron-Westfield Akron
Fri. June 29 10:30 AM (@) Trinity Christian Hull
Tues. July 3 10:30 AM (@) West Sioux Hawarden