South O'Brien School District

Mission:
Our mission is to prepare students to be responsible citizens and lifelong learners.

Coming together as ONE, we are South O'Brien.

Facebook

Twitter

High School

Grades 7-12, Junior High and High School Office:
phone 712-949-3454
fax 712-949-3453

Address:
307 W Groesbeck St.
Paullina, IA 51046

Steven Bruder, 7-12 Principal: sbruder@soswolverines.org

Landy Oliver, Secretary: loliver@soswolverines.org

Liz Reichle, Secretary: ereichle@soswolverines.org

Connie Flynn, Guidance Counselor: cflynn@soswolverines.org

Kent De Zeeuw, Activities Director:  kdezeeuw@soswolverines.org

Fran Galles, Transportation Director (Bus Garage)
phone 712-949-2642  fgalles@soswolverines.org

Kim Hedinger, Head Cook:
phone 712-949-3454  khedinger@soswolverines.org

Lois Ebel, Central Copying: lebel@soswolverines.org